Location
About us
Order info
Range
Impressum

Language:
English
Deutsch

Vienna's oldest specialty shop for loden and traditional clothing has existed at Michaelerplatz since 1830. Our family concern emphasizes a top-quality selection of products of Austrian origin.

Our clientele in over 70 countries world-wide value our personal attention and service highly.

Customer satisfaction has always been, and still is, the family's first priority. We employ highly qualified staff who speak many languages fluently. Purchases can be simplified by credit card payment as well as Bankomat.

The current inventory of the shop is displayed on about 400 square meters of floor space. An extensive selection of a wide range of fashions of diverse materials distinguished by, of course, the highest quality, is ensured for ladies, gentlemen and children. The fashions displayed on our website offer only a brief overview of our range.

In Loden-Plankl another piece of "old Vienna" is preserved across from the Hofburg in stark contrast to the hectic pace of our modern era. Our family strives to bring old Austrian tradition into harmony with the new millennium.

Special Services:

- Alteration is included with the purchase of a new garment.
- World wide shipment of your purchases.

Standort
Über uns
Bestellinformation
Kollektion
Impressum

Sprache:
Deutsch
English

Seit 1830 besteht Wiens ältestes Fachgeschäft für Loden- und Trachtenbekleidung am Michaelerplatz. Im Familienbetrieb wird größter Wert auf ein qualitativ hochwertiges Warenangebot österreichischer Herkunft gelegt.

Persönliche Beratung und Service stehen an erster Stelle für die große Anzahl an Stammkundschaft aus ca. 70 Ländern der Welt.

Für die Familie genießt nach wie vor die Kundenzufriedenheit höchste Priorität. So steht hochqualifiziertes Personal bereit, von dem mehrere Fremdsprachen fließend gesprochen werden. Der Geschäftsverkehr wird durch Zahlungsmöglichkeit mit allen Kreditkarten sowie Bankomat erleichtert.

Das heutige Angebot des Geschäftes wird auf ca. 400 m2 Verkaufsfläche präsentiert. Eine reichliche Auswahl an unterschiedlichsten Modellen in verschiedensten Materialien, die sich selbstverständlich allesamt durch beste Qualität auszeichnen, ist somit für Damen, Herren und Kinder garantiert. Die hier gezeigten Bilder bieten lediglich einen Überblick über unsere Kollektion.

Mit Loden-Plankl besteht somit gegenüber der Hofburg ein weiteres Stück "altes Wien", das sich von der heutigen schnelllebigen Zeit gewissermaßen abhebt. Die Familie arbeitet daran, alte österreichische Tradition mit dem neuen Jahrtausend in Einklang zu bringen.

Besondere Serviceleistungen:

  • Bei Neukauf eines Kleidungsstückes kostenlose Änderung.
  • Weltweiter Postversand Ihrer gekauften Waren.